Skip Navigation

USC Athletics

Upper St. Clair High School

Menu

USC Athletics

Upper St. Clair High School

USC Athletics

Upper St. Clair High School

Sports Seasons and Contacts

Sports Seasons and Contacts

SPORT COACH EMAIL
Baseball Jeff Donati jdonati@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Basketball - Boys Danny Holzer dholzer@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Basketball - Girls Pete Serio pserio@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Cheerleading Dominique Schuster dominique.d.schuster@gmail.com
Cheerleading - JV Jabar Cancer jcancer@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Cross Country Doug Petrick dpetrick@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Cross Country Maureen Chermak mchermak@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Field Hockey Mary Rae Rocco coachraerocco@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Kristen Schneck kschneck@asimmigrationlaw.com
Football Mike Junko mjunko@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Football 9th Sam Gaetano sgaetano@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Golf - Boys Todd Flynn teflynn@hotmail.com
Golf - Boys JV Matt Martocci mmartocci@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Golf - Girls Mercedes Epondulan mepondulan@gmail.com
Golf - Girls JV Keith Froelich kfroelich@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Hip Hop Courtney Wregget uschhtcourtney@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys Adam Caccamise acaccamise@franklinnova.com
Lacrosse - Girls Emily Zobian ezobain@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Rifle Tom Dietrich fishfndr@hotmail.com
Rowing Florin Curuea headcoach@uscrowing.org
Soccer - Boys Uwe Schneider uschneider@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Soccer - Boys JV Brett Fackenthal fackenthalbt27@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys 9th Travis Luxbacher tjluxba@pointpark.edu
Soccer - Girls Zach Hamilton zhamilton@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Softball Bill Aguglia baguglia@gmail.com
Swim/Dive Dave Schraven coachdave@peaqpgh.org
Tennis - Boys Brandon Romain bromain67@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls Renee Connors renvillani@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls JV Ryan Taucher rptaucher@gmail.com
Track Doug Petrick dpetrick@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Volleyball - Boys Josh Ficorilli joshua.ficorilli@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Volleyball - Girls Kim Manning kmanning@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Wrestling Christopher Tarr cwtarr@hotmail.com



https://uscsdathletics.com